Lifetime Members of the Marlborough Historical Society

Thanks to these individuals who have chosen to support historic preservation in Marlborough with a lifetime membership:

Joan Abshire
David Allen
Judith Allen
Fred Angier
Cliff Avey
Peggy Ayres
Arthur Bailey
Ellen Bailey
Paul Brodeur
Nancy Burke
Jennette Carbone
Barbara Cook
Virginia Dacier
Virginia Daluise
Timothy Davies
Ella Ebell
Lynn Faust
Stephen Fletcher
Steve and Ellen Gaucher
Ernest Ginnetti
John Gracey
Nancy Hanslip
Herbert Hicks
Barbara Hanson
Bob Kane
Leona Keefe
Janet Licht
Marcia Lopez
Kathleen Lynde
Gayla Martelli
Victor Mackiewicz
Joan Masciarelli
Alice Mulvey
Dora Naves
Robert Pacific
Jeannette Pollard
Paul Polewacyk
Stephen G. Rice
Doug Rowe
Mr. and Mrs. Paul Ryan
Theresa Scopetski
Edgar Stuhr
Prudence Stuhr
Bill Tate
Candace Thierry
George Vassel
Richard Welch
Irene Welton
Lee Wright

Includes all lifetime members since the Society was founded.

Learn how you can join the Marlborough Historical Society or about ten ways you can support historic preservation in Marlborough.

website statistics